Designing My own Surfboard SLJ

Task Description: Today I finished this task where I have to create and design your own surfboard or use templates I made my own surfboard and designed it I just did a very simple design with my name on it a few stars and a big heart right at the to of the board. This was super fun quick and easy and I really liked it. Anyways Thank you for seeing my post and I hope you like it.

One thought on “Designing My own Surfboard SLJ

  1. Mōrena Jordyn,

    What a fun activity, I always look at surfboards (and skateboards) in shops and wonder what I would design for my personal perfect surfboard.

    I love that you chose to personalise your surfboard completely by including your name, yours will definitely not be stolen. I also like the beautiful sunset gradient, what inspired you to choose those colours?

    If you were to have your own line of surf gear what would it be called?

    Ngā mihi nui,
    Zana Yates
    SLJ

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *