Term 4 Design 2023 My Outside Idea

Task Description: A few weeks ago I finished making this design of a chair to add in the outside area of team 4. For this project I had to take pictures to add as the background I also had to draw a few backgrounds for the other pages I also had to do a bit of coding so when you click on the buttons and the chair so when you clicked them it showed lots of information about the words that the buttons said on it and the chair brought you to the page with all the buttons on it so you could click the buttons on the second page. I also had some problems while drawing the chair since i’m not that great at drawing but I did my best but I had to find a picture of a chair to kind of see how it really looks. I also had to write some words down on the page so when people see it they know how it works.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *